Uncategorized

Taking Notes

Today Fiance and I are going to a friend’s wedding. As the first wedding we’ll be attending since getting engaged, we’re very excited to see things through a difference perspective. I’m also excited because it’s at the Brownstone which is owned by one of the Housewives of NJ and also because the food is really good, but most because of the housewives. Oh, and to see our friends get married of course! Although I’ve obviously noticed all the details before (dress, bridesmaid dress, food served, flowers, etc.), I now have 5 months of research and planning to supplement what I’m seeing. It’s also going to be nice to be able to get ideas for my own wedding. Besides all of that, I’m also excited to start my weekend early by taking a half day at work (2 more hours to go!) and seeing good friends tonight. So Happy Wedding Day Mike and Maureen! I promise not to COMPLETELY steal any of your ideas šŸ™‚

courtesy of google images
Leave a Reply

